College of Education, Arts & Sciences and Nursing Faculty and Staff
Unless otherwise indicated, all phone numbers have the area code & prefix 406.265

Administration Office Phone e-mail
Carol Reifschneider, Dean Cowan Hall 105 3768 reifschneider@msun.edu
Janice Starr, Director, Nursing Cowan Hall 315 3749 janice.starr@msun.edu
Norton Pease, Chair Pershing Hall 105 3569 npease@msun.edu
Arlys Williams, AS Nursing Chair Cowan Hall 315D 3554 awilliams@msun.edu
Virginia Braithwaite, Director of Education Field and Clinical Experiences, Associate Professor Cowan Hall 104E 3757 virginia.braithwaite@msun.edu
Administrative Support Office Phone e-mail
Jennifer Anderson, Education Cowan Hall 104 3571 jennifer.anderson32@msun.edu
Debra Bradley, Arts & Sciences Cowan Hall 105 3735 debra.bradley@msun.edu
Sharon Caven, Nursing Cowan Hall 315 4196 sharon.caven@msun.edu
Debbie Winegar, Nursing Cowan Hall 309 3714 deborah.winegar@msun.edu
* COEASN Meeting Minutes *
Professors Office Phone e-mail
Steve Hesske Cowan Hall 306A 3751 hesske@msun.edu
Stephen Lockwood Cowan Hall 302B 3751 stlockwood@msun.edu
Mark Seiffert Cowan Hall 321B 3739 seiffert@msun.edu
Darlene Sellers Hagener Science 115 3527 sellersd@msun.edu
Curtis Smeby Cowan Hall 306C 3517 smebyc@msun.edu
Frederick Smiley Cowan Hall 104C 3518 frederick.smiley@msun.edu
John Snider Cowan Hall 302D 4188 snider@msun.edu
Joel Soiseth Pershing Hall 203 3501 soiseth@msun.edu
Katherine Williams Cowan Hall 312C 3522 kwilliams@msun.edu
Associate Professors Office Phone e-mail
Peter Hart Gym 229D 3719 peter.hart@msun.edu
Terri Hildebrand Hagener Science 205 3751 terri.hildebrand@msun.edu
Vonie Pattison Cowan Hall 315J 3591 vpattison@msun.edu
Gary Succaw Hagener Science 207 4153 gary.succaw@msun.edu
William Swartz Hagener Science 208 3751 swartz@msun.edu
Assistant Professors Office Phone e-mail
Samantha Balemba-Brownlee Cowan Hall 306E 3528 s.balembabrownlee@msun.edu
Jack Beiger Cowan Hall 306D 3595 jack.bieger@msun.edu
Pam Civiletti Cowan Hall 315F 3538 pamela.civiletti@msun.edu
Vicki Clouse Hagener Science 219 3759 clousev@msun.edu
Amy Crowder-Klobofski Cowan Hall 315E 4149 amy.crowder@msun.edu
Jaime Duke Cowan Hall 315 3582 jaime.duke@msun.edu
John Foley GFC B122 771-4375 jfoley@msun.edu
Shelly Granger Lewistown 535-5575 x16 shelly.granger@msun.edu
Valerie Guyant Cowan Hall 302C 4173 valerie.guyant@msun.edu
Brigit Hemmer Cowan Hall 315 3529 brigit.hemmer@msun.edu
Bob Johnke Hagener Science 217 4137 bjohnke@msun.edu
Paul McKenzie-Jones Cowan Hall 301 945-9209 paul.mckenziejones@msun.edu
Maureen Odegard Cowan Hall 104F 3516 maureen.odegard@msun.edu
Charles Pollington Hagener Science 216 4135 cpollington@msun.edu
Chad Spangler Gym 229C 3514 chad.spangler@msun.edu
Joey Todd Cowan Hall 104D 3524 joseph.todd@msun.edu
Jamie Underwood Cowan Hall 312A 3526 junderwood@msun.edu
Kasthuri Udayakumar Cowan Hall 315G 3529 kasthuri.udayakumar@msun.edu
Instructors Office Phone e-mail
Margaret Mahoney Cowan Hall 306B 3595 margaret.mahoney1@msun.edu
Cristy Ozburn Cowan Hall 306D 4173 cristy.ozburn@msun.edu