Montana State University-Northern
College of Technical Sciences

College of Technical Sciences Faculty
Unless otherwise indicated, all phone numbers have the area code & prefix 406.265

Professors Office Phone e-mail
Wane Boysun BRCKMN 210N 4179 boysunw@msun.edu
Kevin Carlson GF COT B105 771-4429 kcarlson@msun.edu
Gregory Clouse BRCKMN 210O 4187 clouseg@msun.edu
Virgil Hawkinson ELTTCH 208 4161 hawkinson@msun.edu
James Howland ELTTCH 217 4186 howland@msun.edu
Kevin Johnson BRCKMN 210U 4151 johnsonk@msun.edu
Gregory Kegel
(College Dean)
BRCKMN 210A 4157 kegel@msun.edu
Lawrence Strizich BRCKMN 210T 3724 strizich@msun.edu
Thomas Welch Link: Tom Welch's Web pages BRCKMN 210M 4159 welch@msun.edu
       
Associate Professors Office Phone e-mail
William Danley BRCKMN 210E 4154 danley@msun.edu
Trygve "Spike" Magelssen BRCKMN 209A 4123 trygve.magelssen@msun.edu
Lanny Wilke Link: Lanny Wilke's Web pages BRCKMN 210G 4165 wilkel@msun.edu
Barbara Zuck BRCKMN 210C 4175 barbara.zuck@msun.edu
       
Assistant Professors Office Phone e-mail
Steven Don BRCKMN 210S 4185 sdon@msun.edu
Dustin Falk ELTTCH 206 3540 dustin.falk@msun.edu
Byron Ophus BRCKMN 210B 4193 bophus@msun.edu
Rodney Ridenour BRCKMN 201F 4178 rodney.ridenour@msun.edu
Heather Thompson BRCKMN 201H 4136 heather.thompson14@msun.edu
Mary Verploegen ELTTCH 217 4182 verploegen@msun.edu
       
Instructors Office Phone e-mail
Jeremy Hofman BRCLMN 210P 4128 jeremy.hofman@msun.edu
Andrew Johnson ELTTCH 210 3778 andrew.johnson1@msun.edu
James Kirkpatrick BRCKMN 207 4164 james.kirkpatrick2@msun.edu
Krista Milligan BRCKMN 210K 3797 kmilligan@msun.edu
Jay Reed BRCKMN 210P 4136 jay.reed@msun.edu
Lorren Schlotfeldt BRCKMN 207 3567 lorren.schlotfedlt@msun.edu
Charles Siegel BRCKMN 210Q 4162 charles.siegel@msun.edu
Jeremy Siemens ELTTCH 207 4132 jsiemens@msun.edu
William Taylor BRCKMN 210L 4158 william.taylor5@msun.edu