College of Technical Sciences Faculty
Unless otherwise indicated, all phone numbers have the area code & prefix 406.265

Professors Office Phone e-mail
Wane Boysun ELTTCH 204 399-0020 boysunw@msun.edu
Kevin Carlson GF COT B105 771-4429 kcarlson@msun.edu
Gregory Clouse BRCKMN 210O 4187 clouseg@msun.edu
James Howland ELTTCH 217 4186 howland@msun.edu
Lawrence Strizich
(College Dean)
BRCKMN 210A 4157 strizich@msun.edu
Thomas Welch BRCKMN 210M 4159 welch@msun.edu
Associate Professors Office Phone e-mail
William Danley BRCKMN 210E 4154 danley@msun.edu
Steven Don BRCKMN 210S 4185 sdon@msun.edu
Trygve "Spike" Magelssen BRCKMN 209A 4123 trygve.magelssen@msun.edu
Lanny Wilke Link: Lanny Wilke's Web pages BRCKMN 210G 4165 wilkel@msun.edu
Barbara Zuck BRCKMN 210C 4175 barbara.zuck@msun.edu
Assistant Professors Office Phone e-mail
Kevin Holzworth BRCKMN 210U 4151 kevin.holzworth@msun.edu
Jeremy Hofman BRCKMN 210P 4128 jeremy.hofman@msun.edu
Byron Ophus BRCKMN 210B 4193 bophus@msun.edu
Eleazer Resurreccion  icon - www BRCKMN 104J 3717 eleazer.resurreccion@msun.edu
Rodney Ridenour BRCKMN 210F 4178 rodney.ridenour@msun.edu
Kevin Ruby BRCKMN 210N 4179 kevin.ruby@msun.edu
Lorren Schlotfeldt BRCKMN 207 3567 lorren.schlotfeldt@msun.edu
Mary Verploegen ELTTCH 217 4182 verploegen@msun.edu
Instructors Office Phone e-mail
James Kirkpatrick BRCKMN 207 4164 james.kirkpatrick2@msun.edu
Brandon Matson BRCKMN 210S 4127 brandon.matson@msun.edu
Carissa Ray ELTTCH 210 3741 carissa.ray@msun.edu
Aaron Riggin BRCKMN 210R 3778 aaron.riggin@msun.edu
Jeremy Siemens ELTTCH 207 4132 jsiemens@msun.edu
William Taylor BRCKMN 210L 4158 william.taylor5@msun.edu
Chuck Terry MTLTCH 4183 chuck.terry@msun.edu