Montana State University-Northern Vande Bogart Library

Library Home  

 

Spring 2016 Semester (January 13-May 6, 2016)

Regular operating hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 AM-10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday: 1:00 PM-10:00 PM

Extended hours during pre-Finals & Finals week:
Monday, Apr. 25-Thursday, Apr. 28: 8:00 AM-11:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 29: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 30: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday, May 1: 1:00 PM-11:00 PM
Monday-Wednesday, May 2-4: 8:00 AM-11:00 PM
Thursday, May 5: 8:00 AM-10:00 PM
Friday, May 6: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Summer 2016 Semester (May 7-Aug. 26, 2016)

Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Holidays:
Monday, May 30: Closed
Monday, July 4: Closed


Last Updated: 4/18/16
Comments to
Corrections to
© Montana State University-Northern Library