Montana State University-Northern Vande Bogart Library

Library Home  

 

Fall 2016 Semester (August 29-December 16, 2016)

Regular operating hours:

  • Monday-Thursday: 8:00 AM-10:00 PM
  • Friday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Saturday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sunday: 1:00 PM-10:00 PM

Extended hours during Pre-finals & Finals week:

  • Monday, Dec. 5-Thursday, Dec. 8: 8:00 AM-11:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec. 9: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec. 10: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sunday, Dec. 11: 1:00 PM-11:00 PM
  • Monday-Wednesday, Dec. 12-14: 8:00 AM-11:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec. 15: 8:00 AM-10:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec. 16: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Holiday Hours:

  • Labor Day weekend:
    • Sat.-Mon., Sept. 3-5: Closed
  • General Election Day, Tue., Nov. 8:  1:00 PM-10:00 PM
  • Veteran’s Day weekend:
    • Fri.-Sat., Nov. 11-12: Closed;
    • Sun., Nov. 13: 1:00 PM-10:00 PM
  • Thanksgiving:
    • Wed., Nov 23: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM;
    • Thurs., Nov. 24-Sat., Nov. 26: Closed;
    • Sun., Nov. 27: 1:00 PM-10:00 PM

Christmas Break:

  • Saturday, Dec. 17-Sunday, Jan. 11
    • Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
    • Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Holidays: Monday, Dec. 26 & Monday, Jan. 2: Closed




Last Updated: 8/4/16
Comments to
Corrections to
© Montana State University-Northern Library