

Assessment Committee Minutes February 21, 2019 Cowan Hall Conference Room 4:00 p.m.

Co-Chairs – Carol Reifschneider/David Krueger

Members: Alisha Schroeder, Carol Reifschneider, Chris Wendland, Cristy Ozburn, Dan Ulmen, Darlene Sellers, Dave Krueger, Jay Howland, Joshua Meyer, Kelly Amtmann, Lindsey Brandt-Bennett, Margarett Campbell, Marianne Hoppe, Neil Moisey, Steven Don, Steven Wise, Suzanne Hunger, Tracey Jette, Valerie Guyant

Meeting called to order at 4:10 p.m.

Minutes from January 24, 2019 were reviewed-Motion was made to accept minutes/2nd and the minutes were approved.

Discussion about the progress of assessments in the colleges

Discussion: Taskstream Review Teams are as follows (Reviewer Assignments listed separately):

Alisha Schroeder, Cristy Ozburn, and Steven Wise

Tracey Jette, Darlene Sellers, and Chris Wendland

Margarett Campbell, Dan Ulmen, and Jay Howland

Kelly Amtmann, Josh Meyer, and Marianne Hoppe

Carol Reifschneider, Steven Don, and Suzanne Hunger

Dave Krueger, Valerie Guyant, and Lindsey Brandt-Bennett

Meeting adjourned at 4:50 p.m.