

Admissions and Standards Committee Date 1/29/2021

Members present:

Joel Soiseth-Chair, Wane Boysun, Lorren Schlotfeldt, Joseph Todd, Joshua Meyer, Chad Spangler, Alisha Schroeder- Recorder

Absent: Mary Ward

Overload of credits	Approved
Overload of credits	Approved
Reinstatement	Approved
Late withdrawal	Approved
Late withdrawal	Approved
Late withdrawal	Disapproved