Financial Aid Committee Members Present: Barbara Zuck, Gary Succaw, Keith Jensen, Brandon Matson Grant Bowker, Amy Smith, Cindy Small, Financial Aid Officer (Ex-officio/non-voting) and Darla McCloy (Financial Aid Staff Member / non-voting). A staff member from the MSUN Foundations Office attended the meeting.

Date of Meeting: February 17, 2022; 4:00 – 7:00 PM

Next Meeting: TBD

Chair: Barbara Zuck; Recorder: Barbara Zuck

Agenda: Meeting to select Miscellaneous Scholarship recipients

Financial Aid Committee members reviewed the criteria for 28 Miscellaneous Scholarships and selected students for each scholarship. Recipients of Scholarships by Discipline / Department will be decided by faculty in each area. Financial Aid Committee members will distribute the information to various areas.

The Awards Ceremony is April 8, 2022.