Academic Senate December 2019 Hagener Conference Room Meeting Minutes

<u>Membership</u>: Lorren Schlotfeldt, Steven Don, Mark Seiffert, Lanny Wilke, Spike Magelssen, Cristy Ozburn, Gary Succaw, Neil Moisey, Curtis Smeby, Joseph Todd, Carol Reifshcneider

Members Present: No Meeting

Recorder: Debra Bradley

Call to Order: Approval of Agenda: Minutes: Chancellor/Provost Updates: External Committee Reports: Senate Committee Reports:

- Admissions and Standards
 - 0

٠

- Cultural Development
 - 0
- Curriculum o
- Financial Aid
 - 0
- General Education

0

- Graduate Council
- Instruction, Research & Faculty Development
 - C
- Instructional Technology
 - 0
- Library

Proposals: Old Business: New Business: Announcements: Adjournment:

Respectfully Submitted by, Debra A. Bradley