Montana State University-Northern
AFSCME Local 2235
Constitution

PDF Document

Officers E-Mail@msun.edu Campus Extension
 Debra Bradley, President debra.bradley 3738
 Lourdes Caven, Vice President lourdes.caven 3736
 Jillian Barber, Secretary/Treasurer jillian.barber 3588
     
Executive Board    
 Jennifer Anderson jennifer.anderson32 3760
 Liz Leeds   Food Court
     
Trustees    
 Amanda Lawyer amanda.meyer6 3509
 Samantha Clawson samantha.clawson 3702
     
Stewards    
 Jane Stuart stuartj 3716
 Lourdes Caven lourdes.caven 3736
 Debra Bradley debra.bradley 3738
 Linda Osterman losterman 3755
 Liz Leeds   Food Court
     

Top