Constitution

PDF Document

Officers E-Mail@msun.edu Campus Extension
 Debra Bradley, President debra.bradley 3735
 Jennifer Anderson, Vice President jennifer.anderson32 3751
 Jillian Barber, Secretary/Treasurer jillian.barber 3588
     
Executive Board    
 Jennifer Anderson jennifer.anderson32 3751
 Liz Leeds elizabeth.leeds Food Court
     
Trustees    
 Emily Richmond emily.richmond 3702
 Karen Terrell karen.terrell 3776
     
Stewards    
 Jane Stuart stuartj 3716
 Debra Bradley debra.bradley 3735
 Linda Osterman losterman 3755
 Liz Leeds elizabeth.leeds Food Court
     

Top