Montana State University-Northern
Dean of Student Engagement/Director of Residence Life

Contact Us

Kim Watson

P.O. Box 7751
Havre, MT 59501-7751

SUB 204

Office Hours:
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Student Excellence Awards 2012
2013 Excellence Winners
Left to right: McKenna Mielke, Sandi Bitterman, Kevin Bulk Elk, Cynthia Sharples, Sean Kelly, Marissa Mahkuk, Kimberly Boyce, Tricia Samson, Krista Lundberg, Carrie Gillen, Chad Forest

Sandi Bitterman
Kimberly Boyce
Kevin Bulk Elk
Chad Forest
Carrie Gillen
Sean Kelly
Krista Lundberg
Marissa Mahkuk
McKenna Mielke
Tricia Samson
Cynthia Sharples